i was checking my emails when i saw an email that was apparently from myself with the subject Michelle Obama is dying. i opened it and it said something about me opting to receive emails from colourgraphic.com (which i did not do -i have never heard of the website), and near the top it says "if you are unable to see the message below, click here to view." but the "click here" had a link to nnr.jkcoxup.cn which i did not trust. now i am scared someone has my email and i want to know what is going on. please help!
Dont Open It
Delete It
Change Your Password
Hopee I Helped x
its a scam, don't click on anything and delete it, i think it is unlikely, but they may have your password, so change your password as well emails with audio files imbedded:: Some people (such as myself) never turn their sound up because we find the He actually sent me a file so I could test it and it seemed to work fine, http://answers.google.com/answers/threadview/id/123837.htmlHOME | MyAdventureGame.com - Make Me A Game (#2):: Perhaps the troupe gets caught and is sent to a (historically accurate) POW camp ; Please do not hesitate to ask for clarification or to email me. http://answers.google.com/answers/threadview/id/105275.htmlHOME |
its just rude people trying to scare dont worry they probaley dont even know who u are they must have saw your e-mail on like myspace or facebook somethiung like that dont be afraid just mark it as spam and it will usually go to your junk e-mail box next time you get it hope this helps
Red Hat's Rough Recovery From CFO Exit
Windows Live Finds a New, Pre-installed Home
|